Officers and Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors:

Christine Novicky (President)
Pamela Clower (Vice-President)
Carol Pennington (Secretary)
Pamela Klinger (Treasurer)
Jeffrey Ford
Michele Garman
Jill Pegg
Phil Pegg
Norma Brink

The Board of Directors are elected by the membership in staggered 3 year terms. Society officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors.

For a list of past officers and Board of Directors members click here.