Lifetime Members

We would like to thank the following members for their support:

Seneca Booty
Diane Butler
Gordon Butler
James Clark
Raymond Cline
Gary Clower
Pamela Clower
Anthony DeGaten
Joleen DeGaten
Jeffrey Ford
Chris Gibson
Ruthanne Huff-Reiner
Joseph Kollar
Tod Mackey
Michael Miller
Ken Mizicko
Christine Novicky
Carol Pennington
Robin Clower
Dallas Woodall
Sarah Woodall

A lifetime membership is gained by a single membership contribution of $250. Lifetime members are recognized at the Annual Membership Meeting. For more information, or to become a member, download the Membership Form here.

Updated 2/04/2024